Reviews



Summary
5

Relaxing couple of days- Rating 5/5

Fantastic friendly comfortable and lovely place to stay. Made welcome from start to end of our stay.Thank you very much for such a fantastic stay.

Reviewer: Peter C | Sun 19th Nov 2023 | 6 months ago


Welcoming- Rating 5/5

Excellent b&b. Lovely homely touches, lovely breakfast with choices for all. Wonderful friendly host's. Close to the centre of Cambridge so very convenient. Will be returning.Thank you Guido and Maria:)

Reviewer: T P | Sun 12th Nov 2023 | 6 months ago


Fantastic B&B - Rating 5/5

What a great place to stay!Arrived to a lovely warm and friendly welcome from the owner.Room very smart with tea/coffee facilities and biscuits for you!Breakfast was just stunning- so many choices, full English, continental, scrambled eggs etc. Just the best start to the day!!!Location perfect- 1.5 mile lovely walk along river into the centre of Cambridge.Honestly, you couldn’t go wrong staying here.

Reviewer: Liam J | Sat 11th Nov 2023 | 6 months ago


Lovely Bed & Breakfast- Rating 5/5

Worth house was lovely. The roooms were very clean and well equipped. Breakfast was wonderful. You can really tell Guido and Maria love what they do!They give top notch hospitality!

Reviewer: Donna | Fri 10th Nov 2023 | 6 months ago


Perfect- Rating 5/5

Beautiful room and location. Hosts couldn't do enough for us, so friendly amd helpful. Breakfast was so good. We really couldn't fault a thing.

Reviewer: Donna | Mon 6th Nov 2023 | 6 months ago


Really lovely - Rating 5/5

Great room, clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast. Manager checked in with everyone over breakfast each day and clearly cared a lot that our time in Cambridge (not just our stay at the hotel) was as enjoyable as possible.

Reviewer: Edmund P | Mon 6th Nov 2023 | 6 months ago


Fantastic stay - Rating 5/5

Very nice place with a very welcoming and warm atmosphere. The staff were amazing.We reallyloved staying at Worth House and hope to come back again soon.

Reviewer: Tove E | Mon 6th Nov 2023 | 6 months ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Beautiful room and superb choice for breakfast. Location really good just a short walk to historic centre and all that Cambridge has to offer.Excellent hosts and would thoroughly recommend a stay here.

Reviewer: Kate| Sat 4th Nov 2023 | 6 months ago


Rating - Rating 5/5

Very comfatable place to stay, excellent breakfast choices, nice rooms and friendly owners

Reviewer: Andrew B | Sat 28th Oct 2023 | 6 months ago


Very pleasant stay - Rating 5/5

We had a very pleasant stay at Worth House. The rooms are very nicely furnished and equipped, and have a special cozy English flair. Guido and Maria took good care of us and were always ready to help us if needed.The breakfast at Worth House is just excellent. We can heartily recommend Worth House.

Reviewer: Gerhard N | Thu 26th Oct 2023 | 6 months ago


{
}